Contact Us

 


DIET CLINIC,
which provides unique, professionally supervised effective weight Loss & Therapeutic Diets programs to its clients.

DIET CLINIC has professionally qualified dietitians who consult on an individual basis. These accredited dietitians can help you with a weight or cholesterol problem, give advice on food services, or give lectures as required. We can also help with nutritional queries and information, and assist you with a wide range of nutrition and food related health problems.

We provide tailored made diet plan for weight loss in healthy manner prepared by our well-experienced dieticians under the guidance of our mentor Dietician Sheela Seharawat. We always provide the weight loss diet plans as per specific requirements of different people. We always prefer to give personal attention to our each client to provide the best weight loss programs as his/her body, gender and age. Our diets are balanced, delicious and make you feel much better and self-confident than before. It is sure, that your weight loss journey will be a wonderful experience with us. So, feel free to contact with us at any time to get right solution for your weight related problem.

 

 

Weight Loss Delhi

Weight Loss Gurgaon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diet Clinic Health Care Private Limited
An QMS ISO 9001:2008 Company

Corporate Office

Address:- B-758, B Block Sushant Lok I, Gurgaon,(Haryana), Area.

Call us at +91 9958400073, +91 8377003565 0124-4284141
Email us at gurgaon@dietclinic.in

Join DietClinic HealthCare on FaceBook

reception Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Punjabi Bagh

Address:- 8LGF,A15, Geeta Bhawan, Panjabi Bagh
New Delhi 110026.( Opp Punjabi Bagh Club main gate )

Call us at :+91 8800880712,8588814141, 011-45044131
Email- punjabibagh@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Punjabi Bagh onFaceBook

View map

noida Image gallery

Diet Clinic Hauz Khas South Delhi

Address:- G-15, Hauz Khas (South Delhi)

Call us at : +91 8800880717, +91 8800880711, 011-46563737
Emailhk@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Hauz Khas on FaceBook

View map

vasant-vihar
Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Noida

Address:- D17, Sector 20, Noida (UP).

Call us at +91 9958400074, +91 8377003558
Email- Noida@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Noida on FaceBook

View map

reception Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Greater Noida

        Address:- Comming Soon

Call us at +91,8010-888-222, +91 8377003558
Email- Greaternoida@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Greater Noida on FaceBook

View map

reception Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Ghaziabad

Address:- R 10/98 First Flour, Raj Nagar, Sector 10 (Near Ram Lila Ground)Ghaziabad UP

Call us at 8588849991,8588849993 or send sms “DIET” to 56161
Email :- ghaziabad@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic ghaziabad on FaceBook

View map

reception Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Saharanpur (UP)

Address:- Shop No B1, Tirupati Tower, Delhi Road,
Saharanpur (U.P) (Near Easy Day Store )

Call us at +91 8588849991, +91 8588849993
Email- saharanpur@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Saharanpur on FaceBook

View map

reception Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Ambala City

Address:- 835, Veetrag Vatika, Urban Estate, Sect.7,
Opp. Civil Hospital, Ambala City, Haryana

Call us at +91 7087138184 +91 8295195172
Email- ambala@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Ambala on FaceBook

View map

reception Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Panchkula (Chandigarh)

Address:- 79, sector 17, Panchkula (Hr).

Call us at +91 9779117172 , 8146997172
Email- chandigarh@dietclinic.in, panchkula@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Panchkula on FaceBook

View map

 

reception Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Ludhiana (Punjab)

Address:- 8-E, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab,
( Opposite Flamez Mall, NEAR PVR Multiplex )

Call us at +91 08288032220, +91 7087138183
Email ludhiana@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Ludhiana on FaceBook

View map

sharanpur Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Amritsar

Address:- 552, Imperial City , Loharka Road, Amritsar (PB)

Call us at +919988995363, 8800880715
Email: amritsar@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Amritsar on FaceBook

View Map

reception Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Patna

Address:- Sheikhpura More, nearDumra chowki,Bailey Road, Patna

Call us at +91 8826260707, 8800880715
Email- Patna@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Dehradun on FaceBook

View map

reception Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Mohali (Chandigarh)

Address:- Opening Soon

Call us at +91 8288032227, 8826260707
Email- mohali@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Mohali on FaceBook

View map

reception Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Rohtak

Address:- 1186, Sector 2, Rohtak (Haryana)

Call us at +919315315633
Email- Rohtak@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Rohtak on FaceBook

View map

reception Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Hissar

Address:- 9, Santro Enclave, Opp Vidyut Nagar, Hissar

Call us at +91 9992021773, 8800880715
Email- Hissar@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Hissar on FaceBook

View map

reception Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Udaipur

Address:-1-A, Navlok Navratan Complex, Bedla Road, Udaipur

Call us at +918800880715, +91 9829064246
Email- udaipur@dietclinic.in

Join Diet Clinic udaipur on FaceBook

View map

reception Image gallery

Diet Clinic – Dehradun (Uttrakhand)

Address:- UG 19, Ground floor, Cross road mall, 1-old survey road, 248001(Dehradun)

Call us at +91 9058783222, +917060500447, +918010888222
Email- Dehradun@DietClinic.in

Join Diet Clinic Dehradun on FaceBook

View map

reception Image gallery